(PHOTOS) HOW SOME OF YOUR FAVOURITE CELEBRITIES MARKED VALENTINES DAY

Valentine’s Day which is an annual holiday celebrated on February 14. It originated as a Western Christian liturgical feast day honoring one or more early saints named Valentinus, and is recognised as a significant cultural and commercial celebration in many countries around the world, although it is not a public holiday in any country.

Ghanaian celebrities were not left out of this celebration,some took to photo-sharing app Instagram to write their valentine quotes and love letter to their partners.

1. BENEDICTA GAFAH
Actress Benedicta Gafah wrote her love letter to her loved one below:
You made me a strong lady💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼. You always smile with people you know say bad stuffs about you and even help them in times of trouble,,,you do not let other people’s negativity get to you,,you always think about happiness and well being of others,,,how you understand the reason behind everyone’s actions amazes me,,how you mind your business and carry yourself,and am happy I have been close enough to learn all these things from you…I have really acquired more knowledge in this journey….and I want to say thank you darling,,,for I am who I am today because of you😍😍😍❤❤🔥

2.FELLA MAKAFUI
Happy Val’s day … ❤️Dress from @shopsugarkoated

3.NANA AKUA ADDO

4.SALMA MUMIN
Happy Valentine’s Day everyone ❤️❤️🌹🌹🌹.LOVE is Love and can’t be explained! Happy Valentine’s going out to all my loved ones, those I know and those whom I do not know 😀 thanks to you all for the love and support ❤️ especially to @salmamumin_empire I love you right back ❤️

5. AFIA SCHWARZENEGGER
The power to succeed is to love you, believe in you and celebrate you… Happy Valentine’s

6. STACY AMOATENG
When love takes your breathe away then you know it is genuine. You take my breathe away every day and it shows me our love is like lollipop to a kid. Ever sweet and ever fresh. You remain the love of my life .I love you @quophiokyeame. Happy Valentine

7. NANA AMA MCBROWN
I am so complete with you in my life. I love you and I know you love me more ❤❤❤❤ #myhubby #myfriend #myworld #happyVALENTINE’sDAY #FAM ❤❤#brimm

8. SELLEY GALLEY
2009 Our first photo together 😌
He choose today , exactly eight years ago to propose and “con” me with a simple gift that spoke many words . Mr Romantic @cartelbigj_praye looking back , accepting you is the best decision I ever made in life . My joy has known no bounds . Best man ever liveth . And you’re all mine 😎 my husband 💃🏻 Happy 8years anniversary to us my valentine now and forever . Love you with all of me and even more ❤️😘😘 your Mrs ❤️ #nothingbutpurelove❤️

9. VAN VICKER
My Wife, My Valentine. #ygf #MySuccessStory

Leave a Reply

