#SPORTVIBES: See Who has qualified for World Cup 2018 so far!

​These are the teams who have sealed qualification to the World Cup so far:

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Polan, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, Spain

Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia

Egypt, Nigeria

Iran, Japan, Saudi Arabia, South Korea

Costa Rica, Panama, Mexico

🔰 UEFA playoffs (winners qualify for Russia 2018): Switzerland, Italy, Croatia, Denmark, Northern Ireland, Sweden, Ireland and Greece have qualified for the playoffs in Europe (Draw to be held on 17th October)

🔰 Inter-Confederation playoffs (winners qualify for Russia 2018): New Zealand (Oceania) 🆚 Peru (CONMEBOL) and Honduras (CONCACAF) 🆚 Australia (AFC)

NOTE: Africa has one more round remaining and 3 more spots are left – Tunisia, DR Congo, Morocco, Ivory Coast, Senegal, Burkina Faso, South Africa and Cape Verde all have a chance of qualification.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s